Call for a quote!

847-409-8699
24/7 Emergency Service Available

Leave us a Review!

Average Rating from 45 Reviews

- 5/5/2024
Bottom Line…. Hire these guys for your HVAC needs. They can be trusted and provide great work/pricing. I sourced 6 vendors and went with Bernard (team) to install AC in my home. He is honest and pricing is fair. He worked with me to understand the best sizing and air flow to ensure my family stays cool…. We are pleased! -Dave
- 4/14/2024

I would like to express my sincere appreciation and gratitude to Bernard from Best Price HVAC Services for his outstanding assistance with my HVAC system. From start to finish, Bernard displayed a level of professionalism and expertise that exceeded my expectations.

First and foremost, Bernard's punctuality was impressive. He arrived promptly at the scheduled appointment time, ready to assess and address my HVAC concerns. His friendly and approachable demeanor immediately put me at ease, as he patiently listened to my queries and concerns.

Bernard's knowledge and skills in HVAC systems are truly commendable. He carefully inspected my system, thoroughly explaining the issues he discovered along the way. His explanations were clear, concise, and easy to understand, even for someone like me who has limited knowledge of HVAC systems.

What truly sets Bernard apart is his dedication to providing exceptional service. He meticulously worked on my HVAC system, ensuring that every aspect was functioning optimally. His attention to detail was evident in the way he double-checked his work and performed necessary adjustments to guarantee the best results.

Furthermore, Bernard's professionalism extended beyond the technical aspects of his job. He took the time to answer all of my questions patiently, providing valuable insights and suggestions for maintaining the longevity of my HVAC system. I truly appreciated his willingness to go above and beyond to ensure my complete satisfaction.

Finally, I was pleasantly surprised by the fair pricing offered by Best Price HVAC Services. Bernard provided a transparent breakdown of the costs involved and ensured there were no hidden charges or surprises. The quality of service I received was worth every penny, and I found their prices to be extremely reasonable compared to other HVAC service providers in the area.

In conclusion, I cannot recommend Bernard and Best Price HVAC Services enough. If you are in need of top-notch HVAC service, look no further. Bernard's expertise, professionalism, and dedication to customer satisfaction make him a true gem in the industry. Thank you, Bernard, for your exceptional service—I will definitely be using Best Price HVAC Services for all my future HVAC needs!
- 4/9/2024
Efficient, knowledgeable and honest pricing. Recommend!
- 4/7/2024
Great company, great service! Bernard is the best HVAC professional I have ever dealt with. Responsive, prompt, quick and accurate diagnosis, thorough repairs, and stands behind his work. You can rest assured that Bernard will keep your equipment in top notch operating condition. And his prices are fair and reasonable. Look no further!

- 3/23/2024
Bernard is truly a professional, and so full of knowledge that he knows exactly what the issue is, which helps save you time and potential disaster! He goes the extra mile, even if it means helping outside of usual business hours. He has the biggest heart! But we all know talk is cheap, so just give him a call and you’ll see that he is a stand up guy, honest, professional and will resolve the issue!!

He has a client for life, and I will continue to keep recommending him!!
- 3/10/2024
Great customer service. Bernard found the issue right away and not only corrected that but corrected errors in installation done by another company in the duct work and humidifier. Explained exactly what they were doing and why in great detail. Very fair price for high quality work in quick time frame.
- 3/8/2024
Absolutely wonderful experience with Azrikam Heating and Cooling. From my initial contact with Bernard, everything was phenomenal! He immediately responded to my message and was out within the hour. He promptly fixed the problem with my heating and was fair and incredibly reasonable with pricing, not to mention with a super friendly and awesome attitude! I will no longer be going anywhere else for my heating and cooling needs! The BEST in professionalism, knowledge, trustworthiness and reputation! Highly recommend!
- 3/7/2024
Bernard comes to the rescue again. Furnace stopped working so I called Bernard and he was able to identify the problem just by asking me questions. The fix was so easy he didn’t even want to take the money for the part needed to be replaced. The guy is great! He saved me time and money again.
- 3/4/2024
I recently worked with Azrikam from The Price Is Right HVAC, and I'm impressed with the service. Azrikam was professional, knowledgeable, and provided tailored recommendations for my HVAC needs. Thanks to him, my system is running smoothly. Highly recommend!
- 1/25/2024
Great service! Great availability! Great expertise! Great location! Great price! Thank you for being available when needed you.
These guys are my new go-to guys. Thank you so much for your help in an emergency situation. I highly recommend this company!
- 1/23/2024
Excellent company! Excellent service! Excellent staff!
Thank you for being available when needed.
Bernard and his staff are professionals and know what they're doing. They are always there when you need them. Always answering calls when you encounter HVAC issues especially in emergency situations. They're very reasonable and are always willing to work with you no matter what the issue is.
These guys are my go-to guys forever.
Thank you so much for your help and you've always made it a pleasure to deal with and you are always fixing HVAC issues no matter how difficult the problem is.
- 1/16/2024
Great service, prompt, reliable, fair, quickly arrives at the correct diagnosis and propses the proper solution. You can trust your home to these guys. They're great!
- 1/8/2024
I had issues with a leaky humidifier. I could have gone with a cheaper fix option, but this house is my long-term investment; as a result, I went with the option to replace both whole home humidifiers. Bernard was very knowledgeable and could tell the original contractor did a poor job of installation. Bernard and his employee did a thorough job of relocating equipment and making sure everything was done right. Now I have a house that has humidity. What a difference!
- 1/1/2024
So happy with this company. They came out right away (new years day!) and looked at my water heater. Other places wanted to charge me $3300 for a new water heater without even looking at it. Bernard said the tank is fine and I should be able to get some more years out if it. He was able to reset the circuit board and get it running, saving me thousands! I highly recommend!!
- 12/19/2023
It’s the best company for HVAC needs. Bernard is a true professional with top experience in this field. He also has an amazing crew. Honesty and direct communication is best known for!

??????
- 10/28/2023
Great service and price! Bernard and his team is always on point, and they never disappoint. Thank you again for the job well done!
- 10/28/2023
Great service and price! Bernard and his team is always on point, and they never disappoint. Thank you again for the job well done!
- 10/26/2023
Bernard and his crew offers great service with honest pricing. I can alway count on them. Look no other place if you're thinking of doing any HVAC work in your home or work. These guys are IT. I highly recommend them.
- 10/26/2023
Bernard and his crew offers great service with honest pricing. I can alway count on them. Look no other place if you're thinking of doing any HVAC work in your home or work. These guys are IT. I highly recommend them.
- 10/22/2023
Have used their services over the yrs - really best in the business, experts in their field - thank you!!
- 10/22/2023
Have used their services over the yrs - really best in the business, experts in their field - thank you!!
- 10/14/2023
Very good professional excellent service fast response very good clean up all around a great Job a good staff good price Greatful to have them replaced and repair our furnace, Thank yous highly recommend.
- 10/14/2023
Very good professional excellent service fast response very good clean up all around a great Job a good staff good price Greatful to have them replaced and repair our furnace, Thank yous highly recommend.
- 10/9/2023
these guys are the best, timely, polite, extremely reasonable prices, and top-notch professional service. highly recommend.
- 10/9/2023
these guys are the best, timely, polite, extremely reasonable prices, and top-notch professional service. highly recommend.
- 9/23/2023
Today I am very happy to rest assure I was in good hands ..with Benard and his crew .They came right away and went to work servicing my furnace and cooling unit...to make sure everything was in good working condition running smooth ..for me and my family and explained everything throughly and gave me some pointers on how I can keep my units running good!! They cared and showed it !!! So glad I called on them!! Nice to know you can rely on them to get the job done....
- 9/23/2023
Today I am very happy to rest assure I was in good hands ..with Benard and his crew .They came right away and went to work servicing my furnace and cooling unit...to make sure everything was in good working condition running smooth ..for me and my family and explained everything throughly and gave me some pointers on how I can keep my units running good!! They cared and showed it !!! So glad I called on them!! Nice to know you can rely on them to get the job done....
- 8/29/2023
What a great service. Call brenard and he arrive same day and take care of my furnace. Super affordable price and fair. Highly recommend
- 8/29/2023
What a great service. Call brenard and he arrive same day and take care of my furnace. Super affordable price and fair. Highly recommend
- 8/28/2023
over the years, I’ve used a number of HVAC companies and best price. HVAC is by far the best. Service has always been timely and professionally handled, and very reasonable prices. Couldn’t be happier.
- 8/28/2023
over the years, I’ve used a number of HVAC companies and best price. HVAC is by far the best. Service has always been timely and professionally handled, and very reasonable prices. Couldn’t be happier.
- 8/27/2023
Came out in the middle of the heat wave and resolved our issues. Service with a smile and even did some extra work. Highly recommend!! If you need heating/ac work, this is the place to call.
- 8/27/2023
Came out in the middle of the heat wave and resolved our issues. Service with a smile and even did some extra work. Highly recommend!! If you need heating/ac work, this is the place to call.
- 8/26/2023
Awesome service and great prices!! I will always always call these guys. You are the best!! Thank you so much for being who you are!!! God bless!!
- 8/26/2023
Awesome service and great prices!! I will always always call these guys. You are the best!! Thank you so much for being who you are!!! God bless!!
- 8/26/2023
The best service ever. This is the third time I w am using this service on my three properties during this summer.
Response is immediate even during the hottest days like we just had. Pricing is excellent.
The issues are explained in a courteous manner . Before I found this company I used three different companies but I needed to keep looking. I wish I found this company sooner, I would have saved not only money which is important but frustration.
I have no stress anymore when I need to call them.
My recent called was placed at 9:30 in the evening and it was answered by the owner and repair was done next morning.
This is the one and only company i will be using for the AC and heating service.
- 8/26/2023
The best service ever. This is the third time I w am using this service on my three properties during this summer.
Response is immediate even during the hottest days like we just had. Pricing is excellent.
The issues are explained in a courteous manner . Before I found this company I used three different companies but I needed to keep looking. I wish I found this company sooner, I would have saved not only money which is important but frustration.
I have no stress anymore when I need to call them.
My recent called was placed at 9:30 in the evening and it was answered by the owner and repair was done next morning.
This is the one and only company i will be using for the AC and heating service.
- 8/26/2023
Service was excellent. Responded to our call immediately to fix the A/C. So courteous and professional. Would highly recommend them! Will definitely use them again.
- 8/26/2023
Service was excellent. Responded to our call immediately to fix the A/C. So courteous and professional. Would highly recommend them! Will definitely use them again.
- 8/24/2023
Bernard is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to service your HVAC system. Any problems I’ve had over the years he’s fixed it at a reasonable price and responded promptly. I highly recommend him.
- 8/24/2023
Bernard is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to service your HVAC system. Any problems I’ve had over the years he’s fixed it at a reasonable price and responded promptly. I highly recommend him.
- 8/24/2023
Great service. Quick and professional. Highly recommend!
- 8/24/2023
Great service. Quick and professional. Highly recommend!
- 8/24/2023
Bernard and his crew were very kind professional and ready to go. as soon as they got here they were ready to get the work done
- 8/24/2023
Bernard and his crew were very kind professional and ready to go. as soon as they got here they were ready to get the work done

Leave a Review!